This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Ranger College District

Combined Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2014

$1,655,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2034
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
7/9/2014
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$1,655,000Interest$357,315Total debt service$2,012,315
Fiscal year2024Principal$1,805,000Interest$431,320Total debt service$2,236,320
Fiscal year2023Principal$1,949,000Interest$511,229Total debt service$2,460,229
Fiscal year2022Principal$2,087,000Interest$596,796Total debt service$2,683,796
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,220,000Interest$687,816Total debt service$2,907,816
Fiscal year2020Principal$2,347,000Interest$784,043Total debt service$3,131,043
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,469,000Interest$885,272Total debt service$3,354,272
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,587,000Interest$991,339Total debt service$3,578,339
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,700,000Interest$1,102,039Total debt service$3,802,039
Fiscal year2016Principal$2,808,000Interest$1,217,167Total debt service$4,025,167

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.