This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Data releases

Where the data comes from, when it was loaded here, and what changed.

Download data · Data dictionary · Use the API

Site version: pack a9f8eb4d · engine 0.3.0 (70ea7187).

Refresh calendar

Refresh schedule:

Published market issues and maturities was last refreshed 10/17/2026, 1:20 PM Central Time, when this site last checked for a new release; no new release has been published since the one loaded 10/5/2026, 5:11 PM Central Time. Its next refresh is scheduled for 10/18/2026, 1:20 AM Central Time.

Data source, dates and next planned load
DatasetSourceData as ofLast loadedNext load
Debt outstanding by issuance local by yearBRB; data.texas.gov dataset 3qmf-seku9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Debt outstanding by issuance state by yearBRB; data.texas.gov dataset f9ph-sura10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Local government borrowersBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Bond market participantsBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Local government cost of issuanceBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Proposed bonds and election resultsBond election reports published by BRBNo rows yetNot reportedWhen BRB publishes one
Final reports and debt serviceFinal reports accepted by BRBNo rows yetNot reportedWhen BRB publishes one
Private activity bond requestsBRB private activity bond status board10/2/202610/6/2026, 2:57 AM Central TimeWhen BRB publishes one
Private activity bond totalsBRB private activity bond status board10/2/202610/6/2026, 2:57 AM Central TimeWhen BRB publishes one
Local issuance fee by yearBRB; data.texas.gov dataset 9gzb-2s7j10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
State issuance fee by yearBRB; data.texas.gov dataset ecwf-je9z8/27/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
County debt rankingBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Debt by issuer typeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Debt by issuer type and pledgeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Debt by pledgeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Largest local issuersBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Largest state issuersBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
State debt by programBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
State debt by fiscal yearBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
State issuers over timeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
State programs over timeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
County issuersBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Counties' other listed issuersBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
County debt by issuer typeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
County debt over timeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules9/9/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Changes in BRB issue source dataBRB Data Center tables; revisions recorded by this site10/17/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Cost of issuance benchmarksBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Fee totals by roleBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Published firm spelling mergesBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Issues worked on by firmBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Issuer debt historyBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Reported tax rate notesBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
State issuersBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Local debt by issuer typeBRB published debt tables and Data Center counting rules10/6/202610/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time10/18/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time
Published market issues and maturitiesMuniPro Source; EMMA public market recordsNo rows yet10/5/2026, 5:11 PM Central Time10/18/2026, 1:20 AM Central Time

Revisions

Recent loads (up to 20). Older loads may predate row comparison records; their counts read “Not recorded”.

10/17/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/16/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/15/2026, 2:05 PM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/15/2026, 7:19 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/15/2026, 4:32 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/14/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/13/2026, 4:32 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/12/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/11/2026, 4:32 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/10/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/9/2026, 4:31 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

No rows were added, changed or removed against the preceding load.

10/8/2026, 12:57 PM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 0

Changes against the preceding load
DatasetRows addedRows changedRows removed
State issuance fee by year05,7590
Debt outstanding by issuance local by year0153,4440
Debt outstanding by issuance state by year04,3460

10/7/2026, 4:30 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Recorded issue revisions: 1,720

10/6/2026, 4:32 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Rows added / changed / removed: Not recorded.

10/5/2026, 11:43 AM Central Time

3,615 issuers and 28,314 issues loaded.

Rows added / changed / removed: Not recorded.