This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Georgetown

GO Bonds Ser 2014

$2,685,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2034
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
5/15/2014
Purpose
Transportation
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$2,685,000Interest$484,206Total debt service$3,169,206
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,925,000Interest$580,460Total debt service$3,505,460
Fiscal year2023Principal$3,155,000Interest$683,614Total debt service$3,838,614
Fiscal year2022Principal$3,375,000Interest$793,368Total debt service$4,168,368
Fiscal year2021Principal$3,590,000Interest$909,571Total debt service$4,499,571
Fiscal year2020Principal$3,795,000Interest$1,031,925Total debt service$4,826,925
Fiscal year2019Principal$3,990,000Interest$1,160,129Total debt service$5,150,129
Fiscal year2018Principal$4,180,000Interest$1,294,033Total debt service$5,474,033
Fiscal year2017Principal$4,360,000Interest$1,433,336Total debt service$5,793,336
Fiscal year2016Principal$4,535,000Interest$1,577,890Total debt service$6,112,890

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.