This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Austin

Elec Util Sys Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2008

$24,870,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
5/15/2033
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
3/27/2008
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$24,870,000Interest$6,739,791Total debt service$31,609,791
Fiscal year2024Principal$27,190,000Interest$8,369,789Total debt service$35,559,789
Fiscal year2023Principal$29,370,000Interest$10,140,683Total debt service$39,510,683
Fiscal year2022Principal$31,420,000Interest$12,044,018Total debt service$43,464,018
Fiscal year2021Principal$33,345,000Interest$14,071,810Total debt service$47,416,810
Fiscal year2020Principal$35,150,000Interest$16,216,388Total debt service$51,366,388
Fiscal year2019Principal$36,855,000Interest$18,461,811Total debt service$55,316,811
Fiscal year2018Principal$38,475,000Interest$20,793,684Total debt service$59,268,684
Fiscal year2017Principal$40,015,000Interest$23,207,856Total debt service$63,222,856
Fiscal year2016Principal$41,475,000Interest$25,700,298Total debt service$67,175,298

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.