This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Harker Heights

Comb Tax & Util Sys Rev CO Ser 2008

$2,140,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2028
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/21/2008
Purpose
General purpose
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$2,140,000Interest$181,637Total debt service$2,321,637
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,795,000Interest$298,747Total debt service$3,093,747
Fiscal year2023Principal$3,425,000Interest$442,255Total debt service$3,867,255
Fiscal year2022Principal$4,010,000Interest$610,274Total debt service$4,620,274
Fiscal year2021Principal$4,570,000Interest$801,757Total debt service$5,371,757
Fiscal year2020Principal$5,105,000Interest$1,015,656Total debt service$6,120,656
Fiscal year2019Principal$5,620,000Interest$1,251,134Total debt service$6,871,134
Fiscal year2018Principal$6,120,000Interest$1,507,562Total debt service$7,627,562
Fiscal year2017Principal$6,610,000Interest$1,784,521Total debt service$8,394,521
Fiscal year2016Principal$7,085,000Interest$2,081,383Total debt service$9,166,383

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.