Events Center Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2012
$8,000,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- 8/1/2042
- New money / refunding
- Not reported
- Closing date
- 6/22/2012
- Purpose
- Economic development
- Sale
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue supported
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
Changes in BRB's data
No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.
Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
- Principal
- Interest
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 | Principal$8,000,000 | Interest$2,818,388 | Total debt service$10,818,388 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$8,331,000 | Interest$3,124,594 | Total debt service$11,455,594 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$8,649,000 | Interest$3,442,969 | Total debt service$12,091,969 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$8,955,000 | Interest$3,773,044 | Total debt service$12,728,044 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$9,250,000 | Interest$4,114,388 | Total debt service$13,364,388 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$9,535,000 | Interest$4,466,606 | Total debt service$14,001,606 |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$9,808,000 | Interest$4,829,288 | Total debt service$14,637,288 |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$10,072,000 | Interest$5,202,038 | Total debt service$15,274,038 |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$10,326,000 | Interest$5,584,500 | Total debt service$15,910,500 |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$10,571,000 | Interest$5,976,319 | Total debt service$16,547,319 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
