This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Houston

Combined Util Sys First Lein Rev Bonds Ser 2013A

$31,460,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
5/15/2043
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
4/3/2013
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$31,460,000Interest$5,684,036Total debt service$37,144,036
Fiscal year2024Principal$32,955,000Interest$6,254,223Total debt service$39,209,223
Fiscal year2023Principal$34,430,000Interest$6,841,048Total debt service$41,271,048
Fiscal year2022Principal$35,890,000Interest$7,442,553Total debt service$43,332,553
Fiscal year2021Principal$37,340,000Interest$8,056,357Total debt service$45,396,357
Fiscal year2020Principal$38,780,000Interest$8,679,414Total debt service$47,459,414
Fiscal year2019Principal$40,215,000Interest$9,308,369Total debt service$49,523,369
Fiscal year2018Principal$41,650,000Interest$9,939,547Total debt service$51,589,547
Fiscal year2017Principal$43,080,000Interest$10,570,869Total debt service$53,650,869
Fiscal year2016Principal$44,510,000Interest$11,202,191Total debt service$55,712,191

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.