This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Kemp

Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2011

$17,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2026
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
3/10/2011
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$17,000Interest$375Total debt service$17,375
Fiscal year2024Principal$33,000Interest$1,477Total debt service$34,477
Fiscal year2023Principal$49,000Interest$3,285Total debt service$52,285
Fiscal year2022Principal$64,000Interest$5,777Total debt service$69,777
Fiscal year2021Principal$78,000Interest$8,908Total debt service$86,908
Fiscal year2020Principal$92,000Interest$12,657Total debt service$104,657
Fiscal year2019Principal$105,000Interest$17,001Total debt service$122,001
Fiscal year2018Principal$118,000Interest$21,918Total debt service$139,918
Fiscal year2017Principal$130,000Interest$27,386Total debt service$157,386
Fiscal year2016Principal$142,000Interest$33,384Total debt service$175,384

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.