This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Laredo

Sub SS Rev Bonds Ser 2002

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $56,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/1/2025
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/24/2002
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$56,000Interest$1,658Total debt service$57,658
Fiscal year2023Principal$109,000Interest$6,528Total debt service$115,528
Fiscal year2022Principal$159,000Interest$14,410Total debt service$173,410
Fiscal year2021Principal$206,000Interest$25,102Total debt service$231,102
Fiscal year2020Principal$251,000Interest$38,437Total debt service$289,437
Fiscal year2019Principal$293,000Interest$54,240Total debt service$347,240
Fiscal year2018Principal$333,000Interest$72,326Total debt service$405,326
Fiscal year2017Principal$371,000Interest$92,547Total debt service$463,547
Fiscal year2016Principal$407,000Interest$114,754Total debt service$521,754

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.