This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Loraine

Tax & WW & SS Surplus Rev CO Ser 2001

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $45,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/1/2024
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/25/2001
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2023

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2023Principal$45,000Interest$990Total debt service$45,990
Fiscal year2022Principal$90,000Interest$3,960Total debt service$93,960
Fiscal year2021Principal$135,000Interest$8,899Total debt service$143,899
Fiscal year2020Principal$180,000Interest$15,795Total debt service$195,795
Fiscal year2019Principal$220,000Interest$24,530Total debt service$244,530
Fiscal year2018Principal$260,000Interest$34,975Total debt service$294,975
Fiscal year2017Principal$300,000Interest$47,100Total debt service$347,100
Fiscal year2016Principal$335,000Interest$60,773Total debt service$395,773

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.