This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Lorena

GO Ref Bonds Ser 2006

Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $350,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
7/1/2022
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/22/2006
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2021

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2021Principal$350,000Interest$15,470Total debt service$365,470
Fiscal year2020Principal$685,000Interest$45,747Total debt service$730,747
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,005,000Interest$90,168Total debt service$1,095,168
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,314,000Interest$148,247Total debt service$1,462,247
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,606,000Interest$219,232Total debt service$1,825,232
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,887,000Interest$302,637Total debt service$2,189,637

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.