This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Bastrop

Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2007

$335,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/13/2007
Purpose
General purpose
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$335,000Interest$13,635Total debt service$348,635
Fiscal year2024Principal$495,000Interest$30,401Total debt service$525,401
Fiscal year2023Principal$645,000Interest$53,429Total debt service$698,429
Fiscal year2022Principal$790,000Interest$82,416Total debt service$872,416
Fiscal year2021Principal$930,000Interest$117,160Total debt service$1,047,160
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,065,000Interest$157,459Total debt service$1,222,459
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,195,000Interest$203,111Total debt service$1,398,111
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,320,000Interest$253,914Total debt service$1,573,914
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,440,000Interest$309,666Total debt service$1,749,666
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,555,000Interest$370,165Total debt service$1,925,165

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.