This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

McKinney

Tax & Ltd Pledge HOT Rev CO Txbl Ser 2013

Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $265,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2035
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
4/9/2013
Purpose
Economic development
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2021

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2021Principal$265,000Interest$6,440Total debt service$271,440
Fiscal year2020Principal$4,865,000Interest$1,579,926Total debt service$6,444,926
Fiscal year2019Principal$5,120,000Interest$1,753,828Total debt service$6,873,828
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,370,000Interest$1,931,930Total debt service$7,301,930
Fiscal year2017Principal$5,620,000Interest$2,113,582Total debt service$7,733,582
Fiscal year2016Principal$5,865,000Interest$2,297,978Total debt service$8,162,978

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.