This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Memphis

GO Ref Bonds Ser 2012

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $36,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2025
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
12/11/2012
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$36,000Interest$540Total debt service$36,540
Fiscal year2023Principal$73,000Interest$2,129Total debt service$75,129
Fiscal year2022Principal$111,000Interest$4,749Total debt service$115,749
Fiscal year2021Principal$145,000Interest$8,359Total debt service$153,359
Fiscal year2020Principal$180,000Interest$12,830Total debt service$192,830
Fiscal year2019Principal$220,000Interest$18,145Total debt service$238,145
Fiscal year2018Principal$261,000Interest$24,371Total debt service$285,371
Fiscal year2017Principal$302,000Interest$31,366Total debt service$333,366
Fiscal year2016Principal$344,000Interest$38,984Total debt service$382,984

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.