This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Midlothian

GO Bonds Ser 2013

$3,560,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2033
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
5/22/2013
Purpose
General purpose
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$3,560,000Interest$432,706Total debt service$3,992,706
Fiscal year2024Principal$3,955,000Interest$536,713Total debt service$4,491,713
Fiscal year2023Principal$4,340,000Interest$649,013Total debt service$4,989,013
Fiscal year2022Principal$4,720,000Interest$768,963Total debt service$5,488,963
Fiscal year2021Principal$5,090,000Interest$896,413Total debt service$5,986,413
Fiscal year2020Principal$5,455,000Interest$1,030,756Total debt service$6,485,756
Fiscal year2019Principal$5,815,000Interest$1,171,444Total debt service$6,986,444
Fiscal year2018Principal$6,165,000Interest$1,317,906Total debt service$7,482,906
Fiscal year2017Principal$6,510,000Interest$1,469,581Total debt service$7,979,581
Fiscal year2016Principal$6,850,000Interest$1,626,394Total debt service$8,476,394

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.