This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Benbrook

Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2007

$145,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/23/2007
Purpose
General purpose
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$145,000Interest$5,959Total debt service$150,959
Fiscal year2024Principal$215,000Interest$13,231Total debt service$228,231
Fiscal year2023Principal$280,000Interest$23,230Total debt service$303,230
Fiscal year2022Principal$340,000Interest$35,754Total debt service$375,754
Fiscal year2021Principal$400,000Interest$50,702Total debt service$450,702
Fiscal year2020Principal$455,000Interest$67,973Total debt service$522,973
Fiscal year2019Principal$510,000Interest$87,466Total debt service$597,466
Fiscal year2018Principal$565,000Interest$109,181Total debt service$674,181
Fiscal year2017Principal$615,000Interest$133,017Total debt service$748,017
Fiscal year2016Principal$665,000Interest$158,873Total debt service$823,873

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.