This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

City · Ochiltree County · id 179-101-03

Perryton

No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $595,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2021.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2021

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2021
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2021 Last reportedPrincipal$595,000Interest$2,678Total debt service$597,678Issues1Tax rate0.4783Taxable value$455,537,916
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,185,000Interest$10,540Total debt service$1,195,540Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$368,347,761
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,115,000Interest$30,004Total debt service$2,145,004Issues2Tax rate0.4704Taxable value$453,540,671
Fiscal year2018Principal$3,026,000Interest$65,400Total debt service$3,091,400Issues2Tax rate0.4700Taxable value$450,158,412
Fiscal year2017Principal$3,923,000Interest$114,020Total debt service$4,037,020Issues2Tax rate0.4353Taxable value$435,488,447
Fiscal year2016Principal$4,813,000Interest$174,759Total debt service$4,987,759Issues2Tax rate0.3820Taxable value$485,023,015

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Not reported for the latest fiscal year.

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.