This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Ralls

Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2014

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $15,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2024
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
2/24/2014
Purpose
Combined utility system
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2023

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2023Principal$15,000Interest$194Total debt service$15,194
Fiscal year2022Principal$30,000Interest$764Total debt service$30,764
Fiscal year2021Principal$45,000Interest$1,677Total debt service$46,677
Fiscal year2020Principal$60,000Interest$2,893Total debt service$62,893
Fiscal year2019Principal$75,000Interest$4,349Total debt service$79,349
Fiscal year2018Principal$90,000Interest$5,969Total debt service$95,969
Fiscal year2017Principal$105,000Interest$7,679Total debt service$112,679
Fiscal year2016Principal$115,000Interest$9,418Total debt service$124,418

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.