This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

City · Cherokee and Rusk counties · id 037-003-03

Reklaw

$236,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$236,000
Fiscal year 2025
Interest still to be paid
$70,827
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$306,827
Fiscal year 2025
Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$236,0001 issue
Total outstanding
$236,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$684
Calculated by this site population 345

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$236,000Interest$70,827Total debt service$306,827Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$244,000Interest$76,416Total debt service$320,416Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$252,000Interest$82,130Total debt service$334,130Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$260,000Interest$87,956Total debt service$347,956Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$268,000Interest$93,882Total debt service$361,882Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$276,000Interest$99,893Total debt service$375,893Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$284,000Interest$105,975Total debt service$389,975Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$292,000Interest$112,114Total debt service$404,114Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$300,000Interest$118,293Total debt service$418,293Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$300,000Interest$124,712Total debt service$424,712Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameComb Tax & WW Sys Surplus Rev CO Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$236,000Scheduled interest$70,827Total payment$306,827Closed2/17/2016PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–1 of 1

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.