This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Roma

Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2005

$173,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/1/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/10/2005
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$173,000Interest$10,053Total debt service$183,053
Fiscal year2024Principal$253,000Interest$22,177Total debt service$275,177
Fiscal year2023Principal$329,000Interest$38,642Total debt service$367,642
Fiscal year2022Principal$401,000Interest$59,171Total debt service$460,171
Fiscal year2021Principal$469,000Interest$83,491Total debt service$552,491
Fiscal year2020Principal$534,000Interest$111,363Total debt service$645,363
Fiscal year2019Principal$596,000Interest$142,563Total debt service$738,563
Fiscal year2018Principal$655,000Interest$176,888Total debt service$831,888
Fiscal year2017Principal$711,000Interest$214,141Total debt service$925,141
Fiscal year2016Principal$764,000Interest$254,114Total debt service$1,018,114

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.