This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Antonio

Bexar-Medina-Atascosa Counties WCID 1 WW Sys Rev Notes Ser 2010

$335,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2030
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
5/4/2010
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2017 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$335,000Interest$75,375Total debt service$410,375
Fiscal year2024Principal$335,000Interest$92,125Total debt service$427,125
Fiscal year2023Principal$335,000Interest$108,875Total debt service$443,875
Fiscal year2022Principal$335,000Interest$125,625Total debt service$460,625
Fiscal year2021Principal$335,000Interest$142,375Total debt service$477,375
Fiscal year2020Principal$555,000Interest$164,075Total debt service$719,075
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,485,000Interest$311,812Total debt service$1,796,812
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,685,000Interest$384,137Total debt service$2,069,137
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,420,000Interest$667,316Total debt service$3,087,316

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.