This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Antonio

Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2014C

$26,320,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
5/15/2044
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/18/2014
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$26,320,000Interest$6,542,115Total debt service$32,862,115
Fiscal year2024Principal$27,450,000Interest$7,135,278Total debt service$34,585,278
Fiscal year2023Principal$28,565,000Interest$7,742,824Total debt service$36,307,824
Fiscal year2022Principal$29,665,000Interest$8,363,021Total debt service$38,028,021
Fiscal year2021Principal$30,755,000Interest$8,993,790Total debt service$39,748,790
Fiscal year2020Principal$31,835,000Interest$9,632,552Total debt service$41,467,552
Fiscal year2019Principal$32,910,000Interest$10,276,151Total debt service$43,186,151
Fiscal year2018Principal$33,980,000Interest$10,921,355Total debt service$44,901,355
Fiscal year2017Principal$35,050,000Interest$11,566,559Total debt service$46,616,559
Fiscal year2016Principal$36,120,000Interest$12,211,763Total debt service$48,331,763

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.