This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Juan

WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2014

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $15,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
7/1/2024
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
7/1/2014
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2023

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2023Principal$15,000Interest$229Total debt service$15,229
Fiscal year2022Principal$30,000Interest$908Total debt service$30,908
Fiscal year2021Principal$45,000Interest$2,021Total debt service$47,021
Fiscal year2020Principal$60,000Interest$3,547Total debt service$63,547
Fiscal year2019Principal$75,000Interest$5,459Total debt service$80,459
Fiscal year2018Principal$90,000Interest$7,723Total debt service$97,723
Fiscal year2017Principal$105,000Interest$10,299Total debt service$115,299
Fiscal year2016Principal$115,000Interest$13,098Total debt service$128,098

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.