This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Saba

CO Ser 2009

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $85,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
5/15/2025
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
11/10/2009
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$85,000Interest$2,104Total debt service$87,104
Fiscal year2023Principal$165,000Interest$8,291Total debt service$173,291
Fiscal year2022Principal$240,000Interest$18,315Total debt service$258,315
Fiscal year2021Principal$315,000Interest$32,051Total debt service$347,051
Fiscal year2020Principal$385,000Interest$49,376Total debt service$434,376
Fiscal year2019Principal$450,000Interest$70,043Total debt service$520,043
Fiscal year2018Principal$515,000Interest$93,926Total debt service$608,926
Fiscal year2017Principal$575,000Interest$120,904Total debt service$695,904
Fiscal year2016Principal$630,000Interest$150,728Total debt service$780,728

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.