This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Sonora

Comb Tax & Sub Lien Rev CO Ser 2007A

$925,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/1/2030
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/14/2007
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$925,000Interest$75,585Total debt service$1,000,585
Fiscal year2024Principal$1,095,000Interest$107,518Total debt service$1,202,518
Fiscal year2023Principal$1,260,000Interest$144,559Total debt service$1,404,559
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,420,000Interest$186,516Total debt service$1,606,516
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,575,000Interest$233,199Total debt service$1,808,199
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,725,000Interest$284,419Total debt service$2,009,419
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,870,000Interest$339,954Total debt service$2,209,954
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,010,000Interest$399,586Total debt service$2,409,586
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,145,000Interest$463,104Total debt service$2,608,104
Fiscal year2016Principal$2,275,000Interest$530,299Total debt service$2,805,299

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.