City · Fort Bend County · id 079-105-03
Stafford
$13,265,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$13,265,000
$5,112,656
$18,377,656
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $13,265,000
- Total outstanding
- $13,265,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Taxable value
- $5.0 billion
- $4,964,007,713
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 0.27%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $756
- Calculated by this site population 17,555
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2018 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$13,265,000 | Interest$5,112,656 | Total debt service$18,377,656 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$4,964,007,713 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$13,635,000 | Interest$5,581,094 | Total debt service$19,216,094 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$13,990,000 | Interest$6,067,656 | Total debt service$20,057,656 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$14,320,000 | Interest$6,571,344 | Total debt service$20,891,344 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$14,575,000 | Interest$7,006,562 | Total debt service$21,581,562 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$8,760,000 | Interest$4,224,181 | Total debt service$12,984,181 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$8,930,000 | Interest$4,577,481 | Total debt service$13,507,481 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$8,930,000 | Interest$4,833,725 | Total debt service$13,763,725 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameComb Tax & Ltd Surplus Rev CO Ser 2018 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2043 | Principal$7,415,000 | Scheduled interest$2,641,806 | Total payment$10,056,806 | Closed6/13/2018 | PurposeGeneral purpose |
| Issuance nameComb Tax & Ltd Surplus Rev CO Ser 2021 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2047 | Principal$5,850,000 | Scheduled interest$2,470,850 | Total payment$8,320,850 | Closed8/10/2021 | PurposeGeneral purpose |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
