This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Temple

Util Sys Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2014

$340,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2044
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
4/15/2014
Purpose
Combined utility system
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$340,000Interest$13,872Total debt service$353,872
Fiscal year2024Principal$665,000Interest$40,419Total debt service$705,419
Fiscal year2023Principal$980,000Interest$78,779Total debt service$1,058,779
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,285,000Interest$127,813Total debt service$1,412,813
Fiscal year2021Principal$11,275,000Interest$7,794,700Total debt service$19,069,700
Fiscal year2020Principal$11,560,000Interest$8,338,101Total debt service$19,898,101
Fiscal year2019Principal$11,840,000Interest$8,888,783Total debt service$20,728,783
Fiscal year2018Principal$12,110,000Interest$9,445,539Total debt service$21,555,539
Fiscal year2017Principal$12,375,000Interest$10,007,331Total debt service$22,382,331
Fiscal year2016Principal$12,640,000Interest$10,572,567Total debt service$23,212,567

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.