This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Breckenridge

Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Ser 2012

$1,160,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/15/2044
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
12/5/2012
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$1,160,000Interest$266,765Total debt service$1,426,765
Fiscal year2024Principal$1,210,000Interest$291,279Total debt service$1,501,279
Fiscal year2023Principal$1,260,000Interest$316,493Total debt service$1,576,493
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,310,000Interest$342,367Total debt service$1,652,367
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,360,000Interest$368,831Total debt service$1,728,831
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,410,000Interest$395,790Total debt service$1,805,790
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,455,000Interest$423,082Total debt service$1,878,082
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,500,000Interest$450,586Total debt service$1,950,586
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,545,000Interest$478,175Total debt service$2,023,175
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,590,000Interest$505,764Total debt service$2,095,764

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.