This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Westlake

GO Ref Bonds Ser 2013

$485,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2028
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
3/19/2013
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$485,000Interest$18,063Total debt service$503,063
Fiscal year2024Principal$640,000Interest$31,893Total debt service$671,893
Fiscal year2023Principal$785,000Interest$49,023Total debt service$834,023
Fiscal year2022Principal$935,000Interest$69,398Total debt service$1,004,398
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,080,000Interest$93,235Total debt service$1,173,235
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,225,000Interest$120,698Total debt service$1,345,698
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,365,000Interest$151,723Total debt service$1,516,723
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,500,000Interest$186,185Total debt service$1,686,185
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,625,000Interest$223,585Total debt service$1,848,585
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,755,000Interest$263,535Total debt service$2,018,535

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.