Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $570,000
- Total outstanding
- $570,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 0.3439
- Taxable value
- $250.2 million
- $250,244,589
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 0.23%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $100
- Calculated by this site population 5,698
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$570,000 | Interest$90,628 | Total debt service$660,628 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.3439 | Taxable value$250,244,589 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$620,000 | Interest$107,864 | Total debt service$727,864 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.2433 | Taxable value$239,959,640 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$665,000 | Interest$126,351 | Total debt service$791,351 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.2563 | Taxable value$208,039,417 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$710,000 | Interest$146,089 | Total debt service$856,089 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.2920 | Taxable value$174,812,649 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$755,000 | Interest$167,078 | Total debt service$922,078 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.2920 | Taxable value$156,556,145 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$800,000 | Interest$178,878 | Total debt service$978,878 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameGO Bonds Ser 2020 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2035 | Principal$570,000 | Scheduled interest$90,628 | Total payment$660,628 | Closed8/20/2020 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
