This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Cactus

SS Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2007 (VR)

$8,435,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/1/2032
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/1/2007
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$8,435,000Interest$2,997,597Total debt service$11,432,597
Fiscal year2024Principal$9,640,000Interest$3,854,053Total debt service$13,494,053
Fiscal year2023Principal$10,845,000Interest$4,817,566Total debt service$15,662,566
Fiscal year2022Principal$12,050,000Interest$5,888,136Total debt service$17,938,136
Fiscal year2021Principal$13,255,000Interest$7,065,763Total debt service$20,320,763
Fiscal year2020Principal$14,460,000Interest$8,350,448Total debt service$22,810,448
Fiscal year2019Principal$15,665,000Interest$9,742,189Total debt service$25,407,189
Fiscal year2018Principal$16,870,000Interest$11,240,987Total debt service$28,110,987
Fiscal year2017Principal$18,075,000Interest$12,846,842Total debt service$30,921,842
Fiscal year2016Principal$19,280,000Interest$14,559,755Total debt service$33,839,755

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.