This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Amarillo

Drainage Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2014

$3,190,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2034
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
4/30/2014
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$3,190,000Interest$584,925Total debt service$3,774,925
Fiscal year2024Principal$3,485,000Interest$701,319Total debt service$4,186,319
Fiscal year2023Principal$3,775,000Interest$826,413Total debt service$4,601,413
Fiscal year2022Principal$4,055,000Interest$959,906Total debt service$5,014,906
Fiscal year2021Principal$4,330,000Interest$1,101,650Total debt service$5,431,650
Fiscal year2020Principal$4,595,000Interest$1,251,344Total debt service$5,846,344
Fiscal year2019Principal$4,860,000Interest$1,408,988Total debt service$6,268,988
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,120,000Interest$1,574,431Total debt service$6,694,431
Fiscal year2017Principal$5,375,000Interest$1,744,975Total debt service$7,119,975
Fiscal year2016Principal$5,630,000Interest$1,920,619Total debt service$7,550,619

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.