This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Crystal City

Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2010

$3,160,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2050
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
8/9/2010
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$3,160,000Interest$1,964,615Total debt service$5,124,615
Fiscal year2024Principal$3,232,000Interest$2,097,752Total debt service$5,329,752
Fiscal year2023Principal$3,301,000Interest$2,234,106Total debt service$5,535,106
Fiscal year2022Principal$3,367,000Interest$2,372,994Total debt service$5,739,994
Fiscal year2021Principal$3,430,000Interest$2,514,482Total debt service$5,944,482
Fiscal year2020Principal$3,491,000Interest$2,658,287Total debt service$6,149,287
Fiscal year2019Principal$3,550,000Interest$2,804,926Total debt service$6,354,926
Fiscal year2018Principal$3,606,000Interest$2,953,674Total debt service$6,559,674
Fiscal year2017Principal$3,660,000Interest$3,104,649Total debt service$6,764,649
Fiscal year2016Principal$3,712,000Interest$3,257,558Total debt service$6,969,558

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.