This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Donna

Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $680,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2025
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
7/31/2012
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$680,000Interest$9,656Total debt service$689,656
Fiscal year2023Principal$1,280,000Interest$37,488Total debt service$1,317,488
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,895,000Interest$82,573Total debt service$1,977,573
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,535,000Interest$145,479Total debt service$2,680,479
Fiscal year2020Principal$3,095,000Interest$225,425Total debt service$3,320,425
Fiscal year2019Principal$3,685,000Interest$321,701Total debt service$4,006,701
Fiscal year2018Principal$4,210,000Interest$433,810Total debt service$4,643,810
Fiscal year2017Principal$4,775,000Interest$561,397Total debt service$5,336,397
Fiscal year2016Principal$4,775,000Interest$697,007Total debt service$5,472,007

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.