This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Eastland

Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2008A

$265,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2029
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
8/21/2008
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$265,000Interest$19,544Total debt service$284,544
Fiscal year2024Principal$325,000Interest$29,991Total debt service$354,991
Fiscal year2023Principal$380,000Interest$42,409Total debt service$422,409
Fiscal year2022Principal$435,000Interest$56,669Total debt service$491,669
Fiscal year2021Principal$485,000Interest$72,649Total debt service$557,649
Fiscal year2020Principal$535,000Interest$90,229Total debt service$625,229
Fiscal year2019Principal$585,000Interest$109,359Total debt service$694,359
Fiscal year2018Principal$630,000Interest$129,915Total debt service$759,915
Fiscal year2017Principal$675,000Interest$151,765Total debt service$826,765
Fiscal year2016Principal$715,000Interest$174,785Total debt service$889,785

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.