This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Reeves County

Txbl Additional Rev COP Lease Rentals Ser 2010 (Reeves County Law Enforcement Center Trust)

Last reported in fiscal year 2018, with $13,000,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/31/2022
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
3/25/2010
Purpose
Prisons and detention
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Lease-purchase
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2018

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2018Principal$13,000,000Interest$2,187,384Total debt service$15,187,384
Fiscal year2017Principal$15,650,000Interest$3,310,439Total debt service$18,960,439
Fiscal year2016Principal$17,905,000Interest$4,615,331Total debt service$22,520,331

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.