This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Health or hospital district · Victoria County · id 235-MHMR

Gulf Bend MHMR Center

No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $271,000 of principal on two issues at the end of fiscal year 2023.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2023

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2023
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2023 Last reportedPrincipal$271,000Interest$7,242Total debt service$278,242Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$524,000Interest$28,418Total debt service$552,418Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$764,000Interest$62,633Total debt service$826,633Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$992,000Interest$109,228Total debt service$1,101,228Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,208,000Interest$167,565Total debt service$1,375,565Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,414,000Interest$236,880Total debt service$1,650,880Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,610,000Interest$316,465Total debt service$1,926,465Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,796,000Interest$405,812Total debt service$2,201,812Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Not reported for the latest fiscal year.

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.