Health or hospital district · Tom Green County · id 226-MHMR
MHMR Services for the Concho Valley
No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $60,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2018.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2018
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2018 Last reported | Principal$60,000 | Interest$3,150 | Total debt service$63,150 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$115,000 | Interest$9,171 | Total debt service$124,171 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$165,000 | Interest$17,787 | Total debt service$182,787 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- MHMR Center Facil Acquisition Program Ref Rev Bonds Ser 2007 (CV Center for Human Advancement) closed 3/1/2007; last reported fiscal year 2018
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
