This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Reagan Hospital District

Ltd Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2014A

$22,275,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/1/2039
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
8/5/2014
Purpose
Health
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$22,275,000Interest$8,843,572Total debt service$31,118,572
Fiscal year2024Principal$23,345,000Interest$9,996,328Total debt service$33,341,328
Fiscal year2023Principal$24,410,000Interest$11,199,797Total debt service$35,609,797
Fiscal year2022Principal$25,385,000Interest$12,445,510Total debt service$37,830,510
Fiscal year2021Principal$26,325,000Interest$13,725,953Total debt service$40,050,953
Fiscal year2020Principal$27,235,000Interest$15,037,635Total debt service$42,272,635
Fiscal year2019Principal$28,120,000Interest$16,376,272Total debt service$44,496,272
Fiscal year2018Principal$28,980,000Interest$17,737,828Total debt service$46,717,828
Fiscal year2017Principal$28,980,000Interest$19,110,135Total debt service$48,090,135
Fiscal year2016Principal$28,980,000Interest$20,482,441Total debt service$49,462,441

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.