This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Health or hospital district · El Paso County · id 071-001

El Paso County 911 District

No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $547,922 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2024.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2024
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2024 Last reportedPrincipal$547,922Interest$3,655Total debt service$551,577Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$2,178,262Interest$41,971Total debt service$2,220,233Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$3,819,560Interest$118,989Total debt service$3,938,548Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$5,423,414Interest$233,311Total debt service$5,656,724Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$6,990,678Interest$384,087Total debt service$7,374,765Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,522,188Interest$570,485Total debt service$9,092,673Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$10,018,759Interest$791,693Total debt service$10,810,451Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$11,481,187Interest$1,046,916Total debt service$12,528,103Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$12,910,253Interest$1,335,378Total debt service$14,245,631Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Not reported for the latest fiscal year.

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.