This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Health or hospital district · Nueces County · id 178-MHMR-01

Behavioral Health Center of Nueces County

$490,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$490,000
Fiscal year 2025
Interest still to be paid
$57,225
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$547,225
Fiscal year 2025
Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$490,0001 issue
Total outstanding
$490,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$1
Calculated by this site population 356,221

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$490,000Interest$57,225Total debt service$547,225Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$555,000Interest$75,513Total debt service$630,513Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$615,000Interest$95,988Total debt service$710,988Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$675,000Interest$118,563Total debt service$793,563Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$730,000Interest$142,944Total debt service$872,944Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$785,000Interest$168,838Total debt service$953,838Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$835,000Interest$196,175Total debt service$1,031,175Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$885,000Interest$224,888Total debt service$1,109,888Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$930,000Interest$254,906Total debt service$1,184,906Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$970,000Interest$286,094Total debt service$1,256,094Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date4/1/2031Principal$490,000Scheduled interest$57,225Total payment$547,225Closed7/15/2015PurposeHealth

Rows 1–1 of 1

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.