This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Health or hospital district · Atascosa County · id 007-MHMR

Camino Real MHMR

$2,010,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$2.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$2,010,000

Interest still to be paid
$278,053
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$2.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$2,288,053

Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$2,010,0001 issue
Total outstanding
$2,010,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$7
Calculated by this site population 269,000

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$2,010,000Interest$278,053Total debt service$2,288,053Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,205,000Interest$337,862Total debt service$2,542,862Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$2,400,000Interest$402,204Total debt service$2,802,204Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$2,590,000Interest$470,641Total debt service$3,060,641Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,775,000Interest$542,827Total debt service$3,317,827Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$2,955,000Interest$618,663Total debt service$3,573,663Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$3,130,000Interest$698,049Total debt service$3,828,049Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$3,130,000Interest$753,718Total debt service$3,883,718Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,844,499Interest$272,418Total debt service$3,116,916Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$3,380,475Interest$393,174Total debt service$3,773,649Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameRenovation & Ref Rev Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date4/1/2034Principal$2,010,000Scheduled interest$278,053Total payment$2,288,053Closed7/24/2018PurposeHealth

Rows 1–1 of 1

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.