This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Health or hospital district · Coryell County · id 050-000-HA

Coryell County Memorial Hospital Authority

$29,535,610 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$29.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$29,535,610

Interest still to be paid
$15.9 million
Fiscal year 2025

$15,853,341

Total debt service outstanding
$45.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$45,388,951

Issues outstanding
5
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$29,535,6105 issues
Total outstanding
$29,535,6105 issues

Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$389
Calculated by this site population 75,951

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$29,535,610Interest$15,853,341Total debt service$45,388,951Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$30,098,252Interest$16,616,697Total debt service$46,714,949Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$30,645,868Interest$17,395,604Total debt service$48,041,472Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$31,177,797Interest$18,100,905Total debt service$49,278,702Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$31,975,122Interest$3,733,790Total debt service$35,708,911Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$33,339,006Interest$4,344,702Total debt service$37,683,707Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$34,973,373Interest$4,994,506Total debt service$39,967,879Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$36,474,686Interest$5,696,637Total debt service$42,171,324Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$37,113,381Interest$6,437,406Total debt service$43,550,787Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$3,214,430Interest$675,688Total debt service$3,890,118Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameRev Ref Bonds Ser 2022A PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2062Principal$9,066,000Scheduled interest$4,931,675Total payment$13,997,675Closed6/13/2022PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameRev Ref Bonds Ser 2022B PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2062Principal$9,066,000Scheduled interest$4,931,675Total payment$13,997,675Closed6/13/2022PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameRev Ref Bonds Ser 2022C PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2062Principal$5,726,000Scheduled interest$3,117,325Total payment$8,843,325Closed6/13/2022PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameRev Ref Bonds Ser 2022D PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2062Principal$5,159,000Scheduled interest$2,808,700Total payment$7,967,700Closed6/13/2022PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameHosp Rev Bonds Ser 2010 (VR) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/31/2031Principal$518,610Scheduled interest$63,966Total payment$582,576Closed9/10/2010PurposeHealth

Rows 1–5 of 5

Earlier issues

3 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.