This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Garland ISD

Unl Tax QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2012 (Direct Subsidy)

$12,485,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2031
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/5/2012
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$12,485,000Interest$2,752,880Total debt service$15,237,880
Fiscal year2024Principal$12,485,000Interest$3,253,404Total debt service$15,738,404
Fiscal year2023Principal$12,485,000Interest$3,753,927Total debt service$16,238,927
Fiscal year2022Principal$12,485,000Interest$4,254,451Total debt service$16,739,451
Fiscal year2021Principal$12,485,000Interest$4,754,975Total debt service$17,239,975
Fiscal year2020Principal$12,485,000Interest$5,255,498Total debt service$17,740,498
Fiscal year2019Principal$12,485,000Interest$5,756,022Total debt service$18,241,022
Fiscal year2018Principal$12,485,000Interest$6,256,546Total debt service$18,741,546
Fiscal year2017Principal$12,485,000Interest$6,757,069Total debt service$19,242,069
Fiscal year2016Principal$12,485,000Interest$7,257,593Total debt service$19,742,593

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.