This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Hermleigh ISD

Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Txbl Ser 2010 (QSC Bonds)

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $355,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/15/2025
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
3/30/2010
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$355,000Interest$3,586Total debt service$358,586
Fiscal year2023Principal$705,000Interest$10,706Total debt service$715,706
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,055,000Interest$21,362Total debt service$1,076,362
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,400,000Interest$35,502Total debt service$1,435,502
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,740,000Interest$53,076Total debt service$1,793,076
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,080,000Interest$74,084Total debt service$2,154,084
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,415,000Interest$98,475Total debt service$2,513,475
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,750,000Interest$126,250Total debt service$2,876,250
Fiscal year2016Principal$3,080,000Interest$157,358Total debt service$3,237,358

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.