This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Jarrell ISD

Unl Tax QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2009A (Tax Credit Bonds)

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $5,235,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2024
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/28/2009
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2023

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2023Principal$5,235,000Interest$95,277Total debt service$5,330,277
Fiscal year2022Principal$5,235,000Interest$190,554Total debt service$5,425,554
Fiscal year2021Principal$5,235,000Interest$285,831Total debt service$5,520,831
Fiscal year2020Principal$5,235,000Interest$381,108Total debt service$5,616,108
Fiscal year2019Principal$5,235,000Interest$476,385Total debt service$5,711,385
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,235,000Interest$571,662Total debt service$5,806,662
Fiscal year2017Principal$5,235,000Interest$666,939Total debt service$5,901,939
Fiscal year2016Principal$5,235,000Interest$762,216Total debt service$5,997,216

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.