This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Longview ISD

Unl Tax QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2010 (Direct Subsidy)

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $8,875,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2025
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/12/2010
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$8,875,000Interest$206,654Total debt service$9,081,654
Fiscal year2023Principal$8,875,000Interest$619,963Total debt service$9,494,963
Fiscal year2022Principal$8,875,000Interest$1,033,272Total debt service$9,908,272
Fiscal year2021Principal$8,875,000Interest$1,446,581Total debt service$10,321,581
Fiscal year2020Principal$8,875,000Interest$1,859,889Total debt service$10,734,889
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,875,000Interest$2,273,198Total debt service$11,148,198
Fiscal year2018Principal$8,875,000Interest$2,686,507Total debt service$11,561,507
Fiscal year2017Principal$8,875,000Interest$3,099,816Total debt service$11,974,816
Fiscal year2016Principal$8,875,000Interest$3,513,124Total debt service$12,388,124

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.