This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Montgomery ISD

Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2013

$1,860,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
12/19/2013
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$1,860,000Interest$31,450Total debt service$1,891,450
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,775,000Interest$70,848Total debt service$2,845,848
Fiscal year2023Principal$3,670,000Interest$125,630Total debt service$3,795,630
Fiscal year2022Principal$3,670,000Interest$188,020Total debt service$3,858,020
Fiscal year2021Principal$4,305,000Interest$255,808Total debt service$4,560,808
Fiscal year2020Principal$4,920,000Interest$334,220Total debt service$5,254,220
Fiscal year2019Principal$5,525,000Interest$423,003Total debt service$5,948,003
Fiscal year2018Principal$6,125,000Interest$522,028Total debt service$6,647,028
Fiscal year2017Principal$6,720,000Interest$631,210Total debt service$7,351,210
Fiscal year2016Principal$7,980,000Interest$756,160Total debt service$8,736,160

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.