This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Abernathy ISD

Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2012

$6,365,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2034
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
9/13/2012
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$6,365,000Interest$695,347Total debt service$7,060,347
Fiscal year2024Principal$7,050,000Interest$847,484Total debt service$7,897,484
Fiscal year2023Principal$7,715,000Interest$1,020,628Total debt service$8,735,628
Fiscal year2022Principal$8,275,000Interest$1,277,784Total debt service$9,552,784
Fiscal year2021Principal$8,465,000Interest$1,483,641Total debt service$9,948,641
Fiscal year2020Principal$8,650,000Interest$1,695,359Total debt service$10,345,359
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,835,000Interest$1,911,703Total debt service$10,746,703
Fiscal year2018Principal$9,010,000Interest$2,131,647Total debt service$11,141,647
Fiscal year2017Principal$9,185,000Interest$2,355,091Total debt service$11,540,091
Fiscal year2016Principal$9,185,000Interest$2,580,284Total debt service$11,765,284

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.