This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Sheldon ISD

Unl Tax QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2010 (Direct Pay to Issuer)

$8,200,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
5/12/2010
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$8,200,000Interest$692,736Total debt service$8,892,736
Fiscal year2024Principal$8,200,000Interest$1,154,560Total debt service$9,354,560
Fiscal year2023Principal$8,200,000Interest$1,616,384Total debt service$9,816,384
Fiscal year2022Principal$8,200,000Interest$2,078,208Total debt service$10,278,208
Fiscal year2021Principal$8,200,000Interest$2,540,032Total debt service$10,740,032
Fiscal year2020Principal$8,200,000Interest$3,001,856Total debt service$11,201,856
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,200,000Interest$3,463,680Total debt service$11,663,680
Fiscal year2018Principal$8,200,000Interest$3,925,504Total debt service$12,125,504
Fiscal year2017Principal$8,200,000Interest$4,387,328Total debt service$12,587,328
Fiscal year2016Principal$8,200,000Interest$4,849,152Total debt service$13,049,152

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.